#par-3971

International press contacts

#par-3956

Corporate
Communication

Niels Schreuder 
AGC Glass Europe
Mobile: +32 497 621 595
Niels.Schreuder@agc.com

#par-3961

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Britta Jarchow 
AGC Glass Europe
Tel: +32 2 409 31 37
britta.jarchow@agc.com

#par-3966

Marketing Communication
Automotive

Karine Druelle-Lips
AGC Automotive Europe
Tel: +32 2 409 3477
Mobile: +32 478 504 995 
Karine.Druelle-Lips@agc.com

#par-4901

National press contacts

If no contact is available for your country, please refer to the international press contact

#par-6751
#par-6736

France

Marketing Communication Building & Industrial

Valérie Vandermeulen
AGC Glass France
Tel: +33 1 57 58 31 50
valerie.vandermeulen@agc.com

#par-6741

Netherlands

Marketing Communication Building & Industrial

Judith Kaart
AGC Nederland Holding
Tel: +31 344 679 709
judith.kaart@agc.com

#par-6746


 

#par-6731
#par-6716

Spain

Corporate and 
Marketing Communication Building & Industrial

Ricard de Montserrat 
AGC Flat Glass Ibérica 
Tel: +34 93 467 07 60
ricard.demontserrat@agc.com

#par-6721

 

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Marta Vázquez 
AGC Flat Glass Ibérica 
Tel: +34 93 467 07  60
marta.vazquez@agc.com

#par-6726
#par-4026
#par-4016

Italy

Corporate
Communication

Roberto Pesce 
AGC Flat Glass Italia
Tel: +39 071 340 328 
roberto.pesce@agc.com

#par-4021

 

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Eleonora Tirotta 
AGC Flat Glass Italia
Tel: +39 02 62487121 
eleonora.tirotta@agc.com

#par-4116

 

#par-4056
#par-4046

UK

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Andrea Marston
AGC Glass UK
Tel: +44 1788 535353 
andrea.marston@agc.com

#par-4051

Germany

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Sabine Emskötter-Meier
AGC Interpane
sabine.emskoetter-meier@interpane.com

 

#par-4126
#par-4076
#par-4061

Czech Republic

Corporate
Communication

Libor Sehnal 
AGC Flat Glass Czech 
Tel: +420 417 502 032
libor.sehnal@agc.com

#par-4066

 

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Petra Takáčová 
AGC Flat Glass Czech
Tel: +420 417 502 042
Mobile: +420 606 611 477
petra.takacova@agc.com

#par-4071

 

 

#par-4091
#par-4081

Russia

Corporate and 
Marketing Communication Building & Industrial

Olga Yablokova 
AGC Glass Russia
Tel: +7 495 411 65 65
Olga.Yablokova@agc.com

#par-4131
#par-4086


 

Příběhy našich skel