#par-3971

International press contacts

#par-3956

Corporate
Communication

Benoît Ligot 
AGC Glass Europe
Tel: +32 (0)2 409 34 57 
Mobile: +32 (0)476 92 05 93
benoit.ligot@eu.agc.com
communications@eu.agc.com
 

#par-3961

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Britta Jarchow 
AGC Glass Europe
Tel: +32 2 409 31 37
britta.jarchow@eu.agc.com
 

#par-3966

Marketing Communication
Automotive

Michel Meyers 
AGC Automotive Europe
Tel: + 32 2 409 31 59 
Mobile: +32 473 933 550
michel.meyers@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4901

National press contacts

If no contact is available for your country, please refer to the international press contact

#par-4011
#par-3996

Belgium

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Denis Janssens
AGC Glass Europe
Tel: +32 499 547 683
denis.janssens@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4001

Netherlands

Marketing Communication Building & Industrial

Judith Kaart
AGC Nederland Holding
Tel: +31 344 679 709
judith.kaart@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4006

France

Marketing Communication Building & Industrial

Valérie Vandermeulen
AGC Glass France
Tel: +33 1 57 58 31 50
valerie.vandermeulen@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4011
#par-3996

Spain

Corporate and 
Marketing Communication Building & Industrial

Ricard de Montserrat 
AGC Flat Glass Ibérica 
Tel: +34 93 467 07 60
ricard.demontserrat@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4001

 

Marketing Communication Building & Industrial

Marta Vázquez 
AGC Flat Glass Ibérica 
Tel: +34 93 467 07  60
marta.vazquez@eu.agc.com 
 

#par-4006

 

Marketing Communication Automotive

Karine Druelle  
AGC Automotive Europe
Tel: +32 2 409 34 77 
Mobile: +32 478 504 995
karine.druelle-lips@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4026
#par-4016

Italy

Corporate
Communication

Roberto Pesce 
AGC Flat Glass Italia
Tel: +39 071 340 328 
roberto.pesce@eu.agc.com 
 

#par-4021

 

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Mauro Lardini 
AGC Flat Glass Italia
Tel: +39 02 62487126
mauro.lardini@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4116

 

#par-4041
#par-4031

UK

For UK Press enquiries

Lesley M. Hancock
BTZ Marketing SL
Tel: +44 7831 662747
lesley@btzmarketing.net
 

#par-4036

 

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Andrea Marston
AGC Glass UK
Tel: +44 1788 535353 
andrea.marston@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4121
#par-4056
#par-4046

Germany

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Marc Everling 
Interpane Glas Industrie
Tel: +49 52 73 / 809-221 / Fax: -238
pr@interpane.com
 

#par-4051

 

Marketing Communication
Automotive

Jens Werner 
AGC Automotive Europe
Mobile: +49 172 7373513
jens.werner@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4126
#par-4076
#par-4061

Czech Republic

Corporate
Communication

Libor Sehnal 
AGC Flat Glass Czech 
Tel: +420 417 502 032
libor.sehnal@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4066

 

Marketing Communication
Building & Industrial

Petra Takáčová 
AGC Flat Glass Czech
Tel: +420 417 502 042
Mobile: +420 606 611 477
petra.takacova@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4071

 

Marketing Communication
Automotive

Libor Sehnal 
AGC Flat Glass Czech 
Tel: +420 417 502 032
libor.sehnal@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4091
#par-4081

Russia

Corporate
Communication

Veronika Dovgan
AGC Glass Russia
Tel: +7 495 411 65 65
veronika.dovgan@eu.agc.com
 

#par-4131
#par-4086

 

Marketing Communication
Automotive

Platon Chebotaev
AGC Automotive Europe
Tel: + 7 495 411 65 65
Mobile: + 7 985 765 44 66
platon.chebotaev@eu.agc.com